T1022c1

Quality:
4k + 1080p + 720p
Length:
17 minutes
Pictures:
102 (1600x1200 size) high quality

Price: $8

Description

Another outfit from Juci's closet got trashed in the mud.
The sneakers and the jacket survived the light blue jeans and the t-shirt didn't make it. Wash off session included as usual.

Comments


  • This is her own clothes ?;)

    Beneco (Saturday, January 2, 2021)

    • Hi Beneco,
      yes ;)

      webmaster (Monday, January 4, 2021)

  • How did she manage to keep the slip-on sneakers on in such thick mud? I love her black socks too!

    Guest (Saturday, January 2, 2021)

  • love this mud!!! thicker and watery sooo nice, love seeing the girls roll around after taking their shoes off!

    dannyj1738 (Sunday, January 3, 2021)

  • lovely girl

    Ron (Sunday, January 3, 2021)

    • 👍

      webmaster (Monday, January 4, 2021)

  • Another lovely mud scene! Has this model done any wetlook scenes?

    Guest (Sunday, January 3, 2021)

    • Yes, she has two wetlook scenes and she attended four wetlook parties two released (37 and 38) and two unreleased yet).

      webmaster (Monday, January 4, 2021)

  • Can we gat an extra picture of this lovely update?

    Jonathan (Wednesday, January 6, 2021)

    • Extra Picture #1
      Extra Picture #1

      Hi Jonathan.

      webmaster (Monday, January 11, 2021)

  • Do the girls ever sell their ruined clothes?

    Justin Walton (Wednesday, February 3, 2021)

    • Hi Justin, no, never... we always throw them away if they are ruined.

      webmaster (Friday, February 5, 2021)

      • Would they consider doing it?

        Justin Walton (Friday, February 5, 2021)

        • I doubt that... cleaning them, shipping them, finding a way to get the money... it sounds complicated. And then we release the clips sometimes after 3-4 months after the clip have been produced. How a model should know what clothing to keep and what to dump? Most certainly it will not be possible.

          webmaster (Saturday, February 6, 2021)

  • great shoes!

    Guest (Wednesday, February 10, 2021)

    • 👍

      webmaster (Saturday, February 13, 2021)

  • I saw this trailer in YouTube, I’m definitely buying this video

    Edu (Saturday, February 20, 2021)

    • Thank you for your business Edu!

      webmaster (Tuesday, February 23, 2021)

  • How old is Juci?

    Guest (Wednesday, June 30, 2021)

Only registered users can post comments. Please login or register.

Frequently Bought Together

To add any video to your cart just click the video and then "Download / Add to Cart" button below it.