T373c1

Quality:
720p
Length:
8 minutes
Pictures:
115 (1280x960 size) high quality

Regular price: $6

WAMClub price: $3

-50%

Description

Lara proves that you can look great even if you are dressed casually (especially IF you are soaked).

Comments


  • Love how shes soaking her clothes!damn ...very hot!

    autwoll (Friday, January 21, 2011)

  • That's a great wet jeans video. The way her jeans are soaked and tight to her body is just lovely and very sexy!

    Aspan (Saturday, January 22, 2011)

  • Look at that bopdy - look at those soaking wet clothes tight to her body - squezzing her body showing us her nice big boobs. This is quality wetlook ... love it!

    Blemed (Monday, February 14, 2011)

  • Nice outdoor wetlook jeans adventure, love the girl keep her shoes in crystal clean water, super!

    wetlooker117 (Thursday, February 17, 2011)

  • Love the outfit!
    esp. the shirt and her shoes
    Looks so natural!

    SneakerLvr (Saturday, March 12, 2011)

  • Lovely, sexy and beautiful ...
    Very nice choice of clothing - and the fact that is outdoor ... best video!

    RedOut (Wednesday, March 23, 2011)

  • This is one of your best videos EVER! So cute, hot and natural at the same time. Love the shirt and the shoes. And the "girl next door" look! Thanks for this set!

    WowWowWow (Saturday, May 21, 2011)

  • Me again... well... what about a messy set? Would love to see THIS girl and outfit in custard...
    ;)

    WowWowWow (Saturday, May 21, 2011)

  • We did a few messy sets with her on trashthegirl.com but none in jeans... and sadly we don't work with her anymore.
    Thank you for the feedback.

    WEBMASTER (Monday, May 23, 2011)

  • thank you for this video, I bought it long ago and found it again today. it's already a classic. very good!

    Dimitri (Sunday, September 4, 2011)

  • STUNNING

    Alex_ol (Monday, September 5, 2011)

  • This one is perfect!
    Girl, clothes, shoes!

    Pepe (Wednesday, December 21, 2011)

  • Nice set! That's an outfit (including the shoes) you haven't messed yet... would love to see a girl like theodora or eva get messed in it....

    Guest (Sunday, April 8, 2012)

    • We would love to see that too... but these clothes are Lara's own clothes...

      webmaster (Tuesday, April 10, 2012)

  • Extra Picture #1
    Extra Picture #1

    So many comments sure deserve an extra picture

    webmaster (Thursday, January 23, 2014)

Leave a Comment

You can use html codes like <b>, <i>, <a>


Frequently Bought Together

To add any video to your cart just click the video and then "Download / Add to Cart" button below it.