T926c1

Quality:
1080p + 720p
Length:
10 minutes
Pictures:
135 (1600x1200 size) high quality

Regular price: $6

for Prime Members: $3

-50%

Description

We have a new "butt crack" video from Andrea. But this time it's not with a swimming suit but instead she is wearing panties with thong underneath.
Andrea starts the session fully clothed but she ends it topless.
ATTENTION!!!
Andrea takes off the jeans (after 3 minutes) before she soak them completely.

Comments


  • Can we see better the wet white panties? thanks!!

    Jimbo (Tuesday, November 17, 2015)

    • Extra Picture #1
      Extra Picture #1

      Like this?

      webmaster (Wednesday, November 18, 2015)

      • Yes!!! amazing!!! thank you!!!

        Jimbo (Thursday, November 19, 2015)

  • Can we have a look on her heels?

    Guest (Wednesday, November 18, 2015)

    • Extra Picture #1
      Extra Picture #1

      Yes ;)

      webmaster (Friday, November 20, 2015)

  • Can we have a look on her soaked shirt?

    Guest (Friday, November 20, 2015)

    • Extra Picture #1
      Extra Picture #1

      Yes.

      webmaster (Saturday, November 21, 2015)

  • an you please post extra pictures of andrea standing outside the pool wet ?

    J (Sunday, November 22, 2015)

    • Sadly she didn't got too much out of the pool.

      webmaster (Monday, November 23, 2015)

  • Do you have more wet t-shirt pictures?

    Guest (Monday, November 23, 2015)

    • Yes, there are more available.

      webmaster (Wednesday, November 25, 2015)

  • Can you post one exta wet t-shirt picture for christmas?

    Night (Thursday, December 24, 2015)

    • Extra Picture #1
      Extra Picture #1

      Here is one from the back Night... to please the back fans as well for christmas.

      webmaster (Saturday, December 26, 2015)

  • Can we get a full front picture of her soaked t-shirt?

    Andrea (Saturday, January 30, 2016)

    • No better picture than the one already posted.

      webmaster (Monday, February 1, 2016)

  • Please can you post one extra picture of Andrea wet?

    Johnnywet88 (Tuesday, February 16, 2016)

    • Sorry Johnny, but for the moment there are no more free pictures for this one.

      webmaster (Wednesday, February 17, 2016)

  • Very nice set. Could you make more from this kind of sets?

    Jozua (Friday, April 22, 2016)

    • This set was made for a custom video client. We have a few more (BUT the majority is with swimming suit, as the client was only interested to see the camera close to the butt crack .

      webmaster (Sunday, April 24, 2016)

  • Wow, beautiful set, could you guys make more from this kin of sets with Andrea or other girls?

    Guest (Saturday, June 18, 2016)

    • We have some more with Judith and Karida. Not with Andrea (yet).

      webmaster (Monday, June 20, 2016)

  • Hi,
    Hope you guys can make more from this kind of sets with Andrea.
    And her awesome black t-shirt. Maybe one on a dunk tank, with legging or white jeans.

    John (Saturday, October 1, 2016)

Leave a Comment

You can use html codes like <b>, <i>, <a>


Frequently Bought Together

To add any video to your cart just click the video and then "Download / Add to Cart" button below it.